Hang Out With Paula Abdul & Montana Tucker on Uplive!


Hang out with Paula Abdul & Montana Tucker exclusive on Uplive!

2 FEB 6.00PM USA Pacific Time, Wed

3 FEB 10.00AM Manila, Thu

3 FEB 1.00PM Sydney, Thu


Followed by Uplive Worldstage Contestant

Meet & Greet with celebrity Judge, Paula Abdul


2 FEB 6.30PM USA Pacific Time, Wed

3 FEB 10.30AM Manila, Thu

3 FEB 1.30PM Sydney, Thu


Party live UPID : upliveus